One Year Builder’s Warranty Inspection.

Home builders in the State of Virginia are required to warranty their product for one year. As that years comes to a close consider having Mike come out and assist you, through a Builder’s Warranty Inspection, arrive at a final punch list for the builder. This is a golden opportunity for you to have a professional assist you to get as many defects and deficiencies on the punch list before the warranty runs out.

During the Builder’s Warranty Inspection Mike will help you decide what belongs on the punch list, according to the Residential Construction Performance Guidelines for Professional Builders & Remodelers – Provided by the National Association of Home Builders.

Call to Schedule a Builder’s Warranty Inspection!
804-744-0380 or email. M-F 9-5

thumbs up manDon’t miss this final opportunity to get it right!

 

Mike delivers a thorough, objective assessment of home condition. I recommend him exclusively.

Joe Lahey

2015-08-23T04:12:11+00:00

Joe Lahey

Mike delivers a thorough, objective assessment of home condition. I recommend him exclusively.

When you combine his experience and his eye for detail with his desire to serve his customers, you have a combination that can’t be beat!

Bob Shanks

2015-03-25T04:12:44+00:00

Bob Shanks

When you combine his experience and his eye for detail with his desire to serve his customers, you have a combination that can’t be beat!

Excellent inspector! Precise and thorough. If looking for a solid inspector that delivers a solid inspection choose MGB Inspection Service.

K.H.

2014-08-17T04:13:11+00:00

K.H.

Excellent inspector! Precise and thorough. If looking for a solid inspector that delivers a solid inspection choose MGB Inspection Service.

I am beyond pleased with the service and quality of the MGB Residential Home Inspection.

Jennifer Gruber

2014-04-15T04:13:46+00:00

Jennifer Gruber

I am beyond pleased with the service and quality of the MGB Residential Home Inspection.

MGB Inspection Services are an exceptional organization. MGB sent Mike to complete our recent home inspection. He documented everything in detail with photographs and field notes. He is professional, detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable. You cannot go wrong with MGB!

James Whelan

2014-03-22T04:14:09+00:00

James Whelan

MGB Inspection Services are an exceptional organization. MGB sent Mike to complete our recent home inspection. He documented everything in detail with photographs and field notes. He is professional, detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable. You cannot go wrong with MGB!

Michael Bryan just conducted an inspection for my recent rental home purchase. I found him to be extremely professional, very responsive, and went out of his way to provide a thorough, detailed inspection. He even went out of his way to provide an additional condition report letter to my lender to help clear an underwriting requirement. I will definitely be using Michael again. Great Job Michael!!

Marcus Alphin

2014-02-24T04:14:34+00:00

Marcus Alphin

Michael Bryan just conducted an inspection for my recent rental home purchase. I found him to be extremely professional, very responsive, and went out of his way to provide a thorough, detailed inspection. He even went out of his way to provide an additional condition report letter to my lender to help clear an underwriting requirement. I will definitely be using Michael again. Great Job Michael!!

Mr. Bryan was very instrumental in helping us get repairs done. His knowledge, understanding, and patience was greatly appreciated. We thank God to have found him in this process.

Vernitra Matthews Reed

2013-11-11T04:15:01+00:00

Vernitra Matthews Reed

Mr. Bryan was very instrumental in helping us get repairs done. His knowledge, understanding, and patience was greatly appreciated. We thank God to have found him in this process.

Best home inspector ever! MGB did a thorough job and left me feeling great about the home purchase I was making.

Megan Demmler Caton

2013-07-26T04:15:24+00:00

Megan Demmler Caton

Best home inspector ever! MGB did a thorough job and left me feeling great about the home purchase I was making.

I’ve used MGB Inspection Services many times over the past nine years and never been disappointed. Mike always does a great job

Richard Heintz

2013-03-22T04:15:46+00:00

Richard Heintz

I’ve used MGB Inspection Services many times over the past nine years and never been disappointed. Mike always does a great job

I highly recommend Mike! He has years of experience, great attention to detail, takes time with his customers, and is very professional!

Rebecca McAllester

2016-03-01T04:16:09+00:00

Rebecca McAllester

I highly recommend Mike! He has years of experience, great attention to detail, takes time with his customers, and is very professional!

I have highly recommended Mike for many years, and is far superior to other inspectors that I have experienced through the years.

Connie Felts

2015-12-03T04:16:34+00:00

Connie Felts

I have highly recommended Mike for many years, and is far superior to other inspectors that I have experienced through the years.

Mike Bryan uses HomeGuage to help create complete home inspection report. His reports list photos of problem area’s, descriptions and all in digital! From the foundation to the roof! Mike never skips a beat! Sample Report