Mike is a journeyman mason, who also was involved in Design/Build residential and commercial construction. HIs formal education included classes in both architecture and engineering, and he can not only read blueprints, he used to create them. He also was a structural detailer (draftsman) for a steel erection company. His experience in commercial construction is broad and extensive – including disaster restoration on behalf of property insurance claims departments.

ABOUT MIKE

Experience is key, and Mike has twenty-two years of commercial and residential construction experience.

Our commercial building inspectors are detail oriented and includes thorough visual observation of everything on the commercial property, from the exterior of the building to the interior. No stone is un-turned on our commercial property inspections – including interviewing available tenants, managers, and property owners. We do our best to collect as much relevant in formation as possible to provide a good useful Commercial Building Inspection and resulting report.

MGB Inspection Services is happy to provide a Commercial Building Inspection on any of the following light commercial properties:

– Two to three story office complexes
– Restaurants
– Strip mall units
– Warehouses
– Small Factories
– Restaurants
– Convenience Stores
– And more

Mike delivers a thorough, objective assessment of home condition. I recommend him exclusively.

Joe Lahey

2015-08-23T04:12:11+00:00

Joe Lahey

Mike delivers a thorough, objective assessment of home condition. I recommend him exclusively.

When you combine his experience and his eye for detail with his desire to serve his customers, you have a combination that can’t be beat!

Bob Shanks

2015-03-25T04:12:44+00:00

Bob Shanks

When you combine his experience and his eye for detail with his desire to serve his customers, you have a combination that can’t be beat!

Excellent inspector! Precise and thorough. If looking for a solid inspector that delivers a solid inspection choose MGB Inspection Service.

K.H.

2014-08-17T04:13:11+00:00

K.H.

Excellent inspector! Precise and thorough. If looking for a solid inspector that delivers a solid inspection choose MGB Inspection Service.

I am beyond pleased with the service and quality of the MGB Residential Home Inspection.

Jennifer Gruber

2014-04-15T04:13:46+00:00

Jennifer Gruber

I am beyond pleased with the service and quality of the MGB Residential Home Inspection.

MGB Inspection Services are an exceptional organization. MGB sent Mike to complete our recent home inspection. He documented everything in detail with photographs and field notes. He is professional, detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable. You cannot go wrong with MGB!

James Whelan

2014-03-22T04:14:09+00:00

James Whelan

MGB Inspection Services are an exceptional organization. MGB sent Mike to complete our recent home inspection. He documented everything in detail with photographs and field notes. He is professional, detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable. You cannot go wrong with MGB!

Michael Bryan just conducted an inspection for my recent rental home purchase. I found him to be extremely professional, very responsive, and went out of his way to provide a thorough, detailed inspection. He even went out of his way to provide an additional condition report letter to my lender to help clear an underwriting requirement. I will definitely be using Michael again. Great Job Michael!!

Marcus Alphin

2014-02-24T04:14:34+00:00

Marcus Alphin

Michael Bryan just conducted an inspection for my recent rental home purchase. I found him to be extremely professional, very responsive, and went out of his way to provide a thorough, detailed inspection. He even went out of his way to provide an additional condition report letter to my lender to help clear an underwriting requirement. I will definitely be using Michael again. Great Job Michael!!

Mr. Bryan was very instrumental in helping us get repairs done. His knowledge, understanding, and patience was greatly appreciated. We thank God to have found him in this process.

Vernitra Matthews Reed

2013-11-11T04:15:01+00:00

Vernitra Matthews Reed

Mr. Bryan was very instrumental in helping us get repairs done. His knowledge, understanding, and patience was greatly appreciated. We thank God to have found him in this process.

Best home inspector ever! MGB did a thorough job and left me feeling great about the home purchase I was making.

Megan Demmler Caton

2013-07-26T04:15:24+00:00

Megan Demmler Caton

Best home inspector ever! MGB did a thorough job and left me feeling great about the home purchase I was making.

I’ve used MGB Inspection Services many times over the past nine years and never been disappointed. Mike always does a great job

Richard Heintz

2013-03-22T04:15:46+00:00

Richard Heintz

I’ve used MGB Inspection Services many times over the past nine years and never been disappointed. Mike always does a great job

I highly recommend Mike! He has years of experience, great attention to detail, takes time with his customers, and is very professional!

Rebecca McAllester

2016-03-01T04:16:09+00:00

Rebecca McAllester

I highly recommend Mike! He has years of experience, great attention to detail, takes time with his customers, and is very professional!

I have highly recommended Mike for many years, and is far superior to other inspectors that I have experienced through the years.

Connie Felts

2015-12-03T04:16:34+00:00

Connie Felts

I have highly recommended Mike for many years, and is far superior to other inspectors that I have experienced through the years.