Schedule an inspection

Scheduling Your Inspection:

Hey! Thanks for electing to have us inspect your property! You can do that through any of the following means:

Please have the following info ready:

  • The property address

  • The square footage of the property

  • The number of bedrooms and bathrooms

  • The date of construction

  • The name of the Realtor representing you

  • Your name

  • The email address that you want the report delivered to

Before the day of the inspection please make sure that all walkways and access-ways are cleared. A general walk-through is suggested before the inspectors arrives. Please check that the light bulbs in the basement, attic and garage are in working order. It also helps to repair as many problem areas as possible before the day of the inspection.

The Day of The Inspection:

Mike is pretty punctual, and often early to the inspection. Don’t be surprised if when you arrive, he has inspected a fair amount of the exterior and possibly the crawlspace. These are the areas requiring the most concentration, and Mike likes to avoid distraction while inspecting the exterior. There is just too much that can be easily overlooked when attention is divided.

Don’t forget your check book!  Payment is due at or before the inspection. The report cannot be delivered until payment is received.
-Mike Bryan


 

Mike delivers a thorough, objective assessment of home condition. I recommend him exclusively.

Joe Lahey

2015-08-23T04:12:11+00:00

Joe Lahey

Mike delivers a thorough, objective assessment of home condition. I recommend him exclusively.

When you combine his experience and his eye for detail with his desire to serve his customers, you have a combination that can’t be beat!

Bob Shanks

2015-03-25T04:12:44+00:00

Bob Shanks

When you combine his experience and his eye for detail with his desire to serve his customers, you have a combination that can’t be beat!

Excellent inspector! Precise and thorough. If looking for a solid inspector that delivers a solid inspection choose MGB Inspection Service.

K.H.

2014-08-17T04:13:11+00:00

K.H.

Excellent inspector! Precise and thorough. If looking for a solid inspector that delivers a solid inspection choose MGB Inspection Service.

I am beyond pleased with the service and quality of the MGB Residential Home Inspection.

Jennifer Gruber

2014-04-15T04:13:46+00:00

Jennifer Gruber

I am beyond pleased with the service and quality of the MGB Residential Home Inspection.

MGB Inspection Services are an exceptional organization. MGB sent Mike to complete our recent home inspection. He documented everything in detail with photographs and field notes. He is professional, detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable. You cannot go wrong with MGB!

James Whelan

2014-03-22T04:14:09+00:00

James Whelan

MGB Inspection Services are an exceptional organization. MGB sent Mike to complete our recent home inspection. He documented everything in detail with photographs and field notes. He is professional, detail-oriented, and very knowledgeable. You cannot go wrong with MGB!

Michael Bryan just conducted an inspection for my recent rental home purchase. I found him to be extremely professional, very responsive, and went out of his way to provide a thorough, detailed inspection. He even went out of his way to provide an additional condition report letter to my lender to help clear an underwriting requirement. I will definitely be using Michael again. Great Job Michael!!

Marcus Alphin

2014-02-24T04:14:34+00:00

Marcus Alphin

Michael Bryan just conducted an inspection for my recent rental home purchase. I found him to be extremely professional, very responsive, and went out of his way to provide a thorough, detailed inspection. He even went out of his way to provide an additional condition report letter to my lender to help clear an underwriting requirement. I will definitely be using Michael again. Great Job Michael!!

Mr. Bryan was very instrumental in helping us get repairs done. His knowledge, understanding, and patience was greatly appreciated. We thank God to have found him in this process.

Vernitra Matthews Reed

2013-11-11T04:15:01+00:00

Vernitra Matthews Reed

Mr. Bryan was very instrumental in helping us get repairs done. His knowledge, understanding, and patience was greatly appreciated. We thank God to have found him in this process.

Best home inspector ever! MGB did a thorough job and left me feeling great about the home purchase I was making.

Megan Demmler Caton

2013-07-26T04:15:24+00:00

Megan Demmler Caton

Best home inspector ever! MGB did a thorough job and left me feeling great about the home purchase I was making.

I’ve used MGB Inspection Services many times over the past nine years and never been disappointed. Mike always does a great job

Richard Heintz

2013-03-22T04:15:46+00:00

Richard Heintz

I’ve used MGB Inspection Services many times over the past nine years and never been disappointed. Mike always does a great job

I highly recommend Mike! He has years of experience, great attention to detail, takes time with his customers, and is very professional!

Rebecca McAllester

2016-03-01T04:16:09+00:00

Rebecca McAllester

I highly recommend Mike! He has years of experience, great attention to detail, takes time with his customers, and is very professional!

I have highly recommended Mike for many years, and is far superior to other inspectors that I have experienced through the years.

Connie Felts

2015-12-03T04:16:34+00:00

Connie Felts

I have highly recommended Mike for many years, and is far superior to other inspectors that I have experienced through the years.